top of page
Search
  • psychebralacosell

FSX - Madeira X V1.01 Update 1: Scenery Enhancements and Bug Fixes



I'm running Orbx FTX Global and FTX Vector and this is what I'm getting , I thought I'd fixed it removing APX43200.bgl cvx4320.bgl from 0502 scenery folder I also removed the same numbered files but had the word madeira included in it's title but alas no joy. this scenery is terrible.


Thanks for the update. Just noticed GSX not behaving with the latest version 1.04, vehicles are half in the ground, I didn't have this with earlier versions, although I thought this was easily fixed with the newest version of GSX but doesn't seem to have worked out.




FSX - Madeira X V1.01 Update 1



I have no other addon for Madeira. I used to have the old Madeira from Aerosoft till a few months ago: could the uninstaller of the old Madeira have left some file in FSX\World\... folder? But why didn't I have any black center with EVO v1.01, v1.02 and v1.03? I have Orbx Vector, but this seems fine. 2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page