top of page
Search
  • psychebralacosell

Wonauth dll half life download: les avantages et les inconvénients de la version WON de Half-Life



hello I tested it on 2 systems and 2 monitors and on both monitors I cant use the 2560x1440p resolution.On 1 monitor its the native resolution and the other monitor is an 34 inch ultrawide.both monitors can use this resolution normaly.strange thing even 3440 works but no 1440p.strange,on blue shift 1440p works but not in halflife or mods.Can you please fix this problem ? I am very grateful for your awesome work I love the halflife games and they are still so much fn in LAN. very thanks,michel




wonauth dll half life download



Hello, how are you? Thank you for sharing this patch. What solved me was the resolution, if I did it, make it the highest and you can see everything clearly depends on the screen and it also plays the mp3s, just copy the media folder in the valve folder and yes this Well, the only detail is that I do not get the execute box in a window and in the image of the post that you put if you get my half life it is version 1.1.1.0 it is a Spanish version and in the review that you put you say that If you add that option, it could help me with how to have the version that you have or what patches you use. I like the version won I grew up with this half life.One last question, how do you do to modify this type of codas, do you use visila studio? the SDK is very important to me about programming and I would like this version not to be obsolete greetings from Peru 2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page